After booking a session with us, you’ll receive a unique referral link that you’ll find on the bottom of most emails and in the ‘info’ page of your gallery. If you need a reminder, please email email@example.com and we’ll help you out!
No! The more the merrier!
If your friend cancels the session, you will not receive credit for that session. Credits are only earned upon the successful completion of a session.
Photo credits will expire 365 days after they are earned!
Free photo credits can be applied to any sort of portrait session (event photography not included).
Just email us at firstname.lastname@example.org and we’ll let you know!
If you booked your session with a discount/promo code and also have outstanding referral credits:
For full-gallery purchases, each referral credit reduces the total gallery cost by $15 per photo. The maximum amount of credits you can apply to a single gallery is 8 credits, at which point your gallery will be completely free!
Discounts requiring a minimum purchase size apply to photo orders net of referral credits, e.g.